beauty · Feburary 2015 · make up

Boots and Superdrug

So I haven’t really had a lot of time on my hands to actually go out these past weeks, sound like a bit of a hermit there, and so today I was walking past boots and of course they have their 3 for 2 deals and I just had to go inside! I am no Zoella however I do love the items from boots and superdrug that she shows.

IMG_2920So today I didn’t buy much because I am not within excess of the dollar just as yet however what I did get I love already!In Boots I bought the Bourjois colour boost in:IMG_2917

  • Orange Punch (03)
  • Peach on the Beach (04)
  • Proudly Naked (07)

 I love these colours already I have been wearing the Proudly Naked all evening and it is such a great colour! And also what is great is that they smell really nice, feels so soft on your lips, has SPF 15 AND is waterproof!! It is so amazing!!!!

Then I went into Superdrug because the Boots where I live is actually really small and Superdrug has such a good range so IIMG_2919 decided to try out the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water which removes make up, cleanses and soothes skin 🙂 I think it is part of their new range and my pore cleansing toner is running out so I thought a change would be good. We shall see what it’s like.

Yours,

Life of an Unpublished x

Leave a Reply

